Discovery Centre Opening Days and Times

Meet The Meerkats Experience

The Zoo2U Discovery Centre will hold many Open Days and Events throughout the year.

With the newly created meerkat enclosure, Zoo2U have 2 Meet The Meerkat events each month. On each occasion they will open their doors between 11am-2pm for you to come and see the meerkats.

For each Meet The Meerkat Experience Day, Zoo2U will also bring a selection of exotic animals such as owls, kookaburras, skunks, tenrecs, tortoises and many more!

2017 Discovery Centre - Whats On

Sun 15th Jan - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 28th Jan - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 11th Feb - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 19th Feb - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 4th Mar - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 19th Mar - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 1st Apr - Open Day
Sun 2nd Apr - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 8th Apr - Open Day
Sun 9th Apr - Open Day
Fri 14th Apr - Open Day
Sat 15th Apr - Open Day
Sat 22th Apr - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 29th Apr -  Meet The Minibeasts - Animal Photography Workshop - By Appointment Only
Sat 7th May - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 20th May - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 10th Jun - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 24th Jun -  African Savannah - Animal Photography Workshop - By Appointment Only
Sun 25th Jun - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 9th Jul - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 22nd Jul - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 6th Aug - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Mon 28th Aug - Zoo2U 5th Birthday Bash - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 27th Aug - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Mon 28th Aug - Zoo2U 5th Birthday Bash - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 9th Sep - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 17th Sep - Birds Of Prey - Animal Photography Workshop - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 24th Sep - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 8th Oct - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 14th Oct -  Birds of Prey - Animal Photography Workshop - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 28th Oct - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sat 11th Nov - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 12th Nov -  Birds of Prey - Animal Photography Workshop - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 26th Nov - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book
Sun 3rd Dec - Meet The Meerkats - By Appointment Only - Click Here To Book

Find Us

Zoo2U Discovery Centre
Hall Farm
Alsager, Cheshire
ST7 2UB

About Us

Zoo2U are a family run business who specialise in Exotic Animal Encouters. Their values are to bring an Inspiring, Educational and Interactive experience every time through their amazing diverse animal collection

Stay Connected on:

    

Contact Information

For general information about Zoo2U, including registration, please use our contact form by clicking here us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  07746 277 375
  Zoo2U Discovery Centre, Alsager. ST7 2UB